Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Media & Communications

The Bureau of Media & Communications (BMAC) coordinates the Department's public information efforts. BMAC maintains the Department's brand through its New Media Initiative, public website and published materials. BMAC also serves the Department by working closely with traditional news media outlets to ensure the health and safety of all Louisiana residents.

For more information from the Office of the Secretary, please visit the Secretary's newsroom.

For more information from the Department of Health and Hospitals, please visit DHH's newsroom.

For more information on the Custodians of Records, click here.

Contact Information:
Email: dhhinfo@la.gov
Phone:  (225) 342-1532

Fax: (225) 342-3738

                                                                                                             

Christina Stephens

CUSTODIAN OF PUBLIC RECORDS

Director of media & Communications
Email: christina.stephens@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-7913

Cell: (225) 603-3896

                                                                                                             

Olivia Watkins
PRESS SECRETARY
Email: olivia.w@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-1463

Cell: (225) 610-8660


                                                                                                            

Ken Pastorick
Public Information Officer
Email: ken.pastorick@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-1881
Cell: (225) 335-0235

                                                                                                             

Kathleen Meyers
Public Information Officer
Email: kathleen.meyers@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-8518

                                                                                                           

W. Jerome Boyd
Web Administrator
Email: jerome.boyd@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-9957 

                                                                                                           
Mary Kay Slusher
Graphic Designer
Email: mary.slusher@la.gov 
Office: (225) 342-0152