Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Governor's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports

Staff

Durand Rudy Macklin Director, Governor's Council on Physical Fitness & Sports PH: 225.342.4886
FX: 225.342.5568
EMAIL: rudy.macklin@la.gov
ADDRESS: 628 North 4th Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ken Jenkins Treasurer, Governor's Council on Physical Fitness and Sports EMAIL: kjenkins@ebrschools.org
ADDRESS: Goodwood Administration Center, Goodwood Administration Center, Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Robert Boudreaux Fitness Council Member EMAIL: lausssa@bellsouth.net
ADDRESS: 108 Innisbrook Dr., Broussard, LA 70518
John Boyer Fitness Council Member EMAIL: boyertrack@aol.com
ADDRESS: 1229 Wyndham South, New Orleans, LA
Gerald Breaux Fitness Council Member EMAIL: gerald@lafayettetravel.com
ADDRESS: P.O. Box 52066, Lafayette, LA 70505
Kathy Hill Fitness Council Member EMAIL: khill@lsu.edu
ADDRESS: 112 Long Field House, Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Dr. Rani Whittfield Fitness Council Member EMAIL: drrani@h2doc.com
ADDRESS: 429 East Airport Drive, Suite #4, Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Wes Cannon Fitness Council Member EMAIL: wescannon@cox.net
ADDRESS: 1107 S. Peters Street #415, New Orleans, LA 70130
Dr. Anil Chhabra Fitness Council Member ADDRESS: Cardioloy Associates, 1811 Bert Kouns, Suite 100, Shreveport, LA 71105
Jarvis J. Claiborne Fitness Council Member PH: 337.948.4336 337.351.1592
EMAIL: jjclaiblaw@bellsouth.net
ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1033, Opelousas, LA 70570
Bill Mathews, Jr. Fitness Council Member EMAIL: bmathews@lwcc.com
ADDRESS: 5731 Menlo Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Joey Odom Fitness Council Member EMAIL: joeyodom@aol.com
ADDRESS: 614 S. Lake Court, Lake Charles, LA 70605
Dr. Steven E. Ripple Fitness Council Member EMAIL: smilestars@bellsouth.net
ADDRESS: 10522 South Glenstone Place, Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Bill Skinner Fitness Council Member EMAIL: bskinner2@charter.net
ADDRESS: 11438 Lee Hughes Rd., Hammond, LA 70401
Beau Wiliford Fitness Council Member EMAIL: prd2box@hotmail.com
ADDRESS: 305 Arnould Blvd., Lafayette, LA 70506

Location